Skip to product information
1 of 4


The Love Album: Off The Grid – Standard Double Red Vinyl

The Love Album: Off The Grid – Standard Double Red Vinyl

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

‘The Love Album: Off The Grid’

Double LP (2 Discs)

Custom Opaque Red Vinyl Discs with Printed Inner Sleeves



Brought My Love (Diddy feat. The-Dream & Herb Alpert

What's Love (Diddy, NOVA WAV)

Deliver Me (Diddy, Busta Rhymes, Dirty Money, Dawn Richard, Kalenna)

Stay Awhile (Diddy, Nija)

Homecoming (Diddy, Jozzy)

Pick Up (Diddy, Jacquees feat. Fabolous)



Tough Love (Diddy feat. Swae Lee)

Stay Long (Diddy feat. Summer Walker)

It Belongs to You (Diddy, Jozzy)

Another One of Me (Diddy, The Weeknd, French Montana feat. 21 Savage)

Intermission (Side B)

Moments (Diddy feat. Justin Bieber)



Need Somebody (Diddy, Jazmine Sullivan)

Bosses In Love (Diddy, NOVA WAV)

Mind Your Business (Diddy feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Kehlani)

Nasty (Interlude) (Diddy, Jozzy)

Reachin' (Diddy feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Coco Jones)

Stay Pt. 1 (Diddy, Kalan.FrFr, K-Ci Hailey feat. Jeremih)

I Like (Diddy, Mary J. Blige)



Closer to God (Diddy feat. Teyana Taylor)

Boohoo (Diddy feat. Jeremih)

Burna Boy Interlude (Diddy feat. Burna Boy)

Kim Porter (Diddy, Babyface feat. John Legend)

Space (Diddy, H.E.R.)

View full details